Brett Landry

Brett Landry | Lead Pastor

brett@christcitychurch.ca
Jake LeFave

Jake LeFave | C2C Church Planting Apprentice

jake@christcitychurch.ca
Dave Little

Dave Little | Associate Pastor of South Vancouver

dave@christcitychurch.ca
Brandt Van Roekel

Brandt Van Roekel | Director of Ministry Development

brandt@christcitychurch.ca
Joel Sczebel

Joel Sczebel | Director of Worship and Media

joel@christcitychurch.ca
Matt Crocker

Matt Crocker | Director of Youth

matt@christcitychurch.ca
Michelle Siebert

Michelle Siebert | Director of Kid's Ministry

michelle@christcitychurch.ca
Tessa Zak

Tessa Zak | Adminstrative Coordinator

tessa@christcitychurch.ca
Andrea Fast

Andrea Fast | Youth Intern

andrea@christcitychurch.ca
Heath Meikle

Heath Meikle | C2C Church Planting Apprentice

heath@christcitychurch.ca
Brett Landry

Brett Landry | Elder

Paul Fast

Paul Fast | Elder

Brian Ekk

Brian Ekk | Elder

Grant Krahn

Grant Krahn | Elder

Dave Little

Dave Little | Elder

Leslie Lee

Leslie Lee | Elder-in-Training

Jacob LeFave

Jacob LeFave | Elder-In-Training

Our Team

In addition to the listed staff members, we have a strong group of volunteers currently led by ten Service Team Leaders and thirteen pairs of Community Group Leaders. If you're looking for a specific leader, please use the general contact email/number and we'll direct it to the appropriate party.

Christ City Church Office

(604) 322-1867

5887 Prince Edward St
Vancouver, BC V5W 2X8

Join Realm