Brett Landry

Brett Landry | Senior Pastor

brett@christcitychurch.ca
Jon Bryars

Jon Bryars | Executive Pastor

jon@christcitychurch.ca
Kendra Gerbrandt

Kendra Gerbrandt | Director of Discipleship

kendra@christcitychurch.ca
Matt Crocker

Matt Crocker | Director of Youth

matt@christcitychurch.ca
Michelle Siebert

Michelle Siebert | Director of Kid's Ministry

michelle@christcitychurch.ca
Tessa Zak

Tessa Zak | Director of Administration

tessa@christcitychurch.ca
Alison Landry

Alison Landry | Director of Worship

alison@christcitychurch.ca
Doug Chrystal

Doug Chrystal | Pastor of Biblical Counseling

doug@christcitychurch.ca
Holly Figueroa

Holly Figueroa | Assistant Director of Media

holly@christcitychurch.ca
Heath Meikle

Heath Meikle | Urban Chaplain

heath@christcitychurch.ca
Sam Beh

Sam Beh | Ministry Intern

Andrea Fast

Andrea Fast | Assistant Youth Director

Brett Landry

Brett Landry | Elder

Paul Fast

Paul Fast | Elder

Brian Ekk

Brian Ekk | Elder

Grant Krahn

Grant Krahn | Elder

Geoff Dittrich

Geoff Dittrich | Elder

Leslie Lee

Leslie Lee | Elder

Our Team

In addition to the listed staff members, we have a strong group of 48 House Church Leaders. If you're looking for a specific leader, please use the general contact email/number and we'll direct it to the appropriate party.

Christ City Church Office

(604) 322-1867

5887 Prince Edward St
Vancouver, BC V5W 2X8

Join Planning Center