Fred Eaton

Fred Eaton | Neighbourhood Pastor

fred@christcitychurch.ca
Jacob LeFave

Jacob LeFave | Church Planting Apprentice

jake@christcitychurch.ca
Brandt Van Roekel

Brandt Van Roekel | Director of Ministry Development and Care

brandt@christcitychurch.ca
Tanner Kooistra

Tanner Kooistra | Director of Music

tanner@christcitychurch.ca
Matt Crocker

Matt Crocker | Director of Youth

matt@christcitychurch.ca
Michelle Siebert

Michelle Siebert | Director of Kids

michelle@christcitychurch.ca
Brighid Phillips

Brighid Phillips | Assistant Director of Kids

brighid@christcitychurch.ca
Tessa Zak

Tessa Zak | Administrative Coordinator

tessa@christcitychurch.ca

Our Team

In addition to the listed staff members, we have a strong group of volunteers currently led by ten Service Team Leaders and five pairs of Community Group Leaders. If you're looking for a specific leader, please use the general contact email/number and we'll direct it to the appropriate party.

Our Leaders

Christ City Church is lead by a team of elders: Brett Landry, Brian Ekk, Paul Fast, Grant Krahn, Geoff Dittrich, Fred Eaton and Dave Little.

Christ City Church Office

(604) 322-1867

5887 Prince Edward St
Vancouver, BC V5W 2X8

Join Realm