Fred Eaton

Fred Eaton | Lead Pastor

fred@christcitychurch.ca
Brandt Van Roekel

Brandt Van Roekel | Associate Pastor

brandt@christcitychurch.ca
Tanner Kooistra

Tanner Kooistra | Director of Music

tanner@christcitychurch.ca
Matt Crocker

Matt Crocker | Director of Youth

matt@christcitychurch.ca
Michelle Siebert

Michelle Siebert | Director of Kids

michelle@christcitychurch.ca
Tessa Zak

Tessa Zak | Director of Administration

tessa@christcitychurch.ca
Fred Eaton

Fred Eaton | Elder

Jonathan Ng

Jonathan Ng | Elder

Brandt Van Roekel

Brandt Van Roekel | Elder

Matt Duncan

Matt Duncan | Elder-in Training

Doug Chrystal

Doug Chrystal | Elder-in Training

Our Team

In addition to the listed staff members, we have a strong group of volunteers currently led by ten Service Team Leaders and five pairs of Community Group Leaders. If you're looking for a specific leader, please use the general contact email/number and we'll direct it to the appropriate party.

Christ City Church Office

(604) 322-1867

5887 Prince Edward St
Vancouver, BC V5W 2X8

Join Planning Center